Always free ads, reach thousands.

Apex Apts 2B2B (4th floor facing Mt. Rainier), Tacoma

950.00 $ / Per month
  • 221295 ft
Description
- Looking for a long-term roommate and hopefully life-term friend for a new 2B2B apt in Tacoma that I have just moved into named Apex apartments. I am looking for a working professional with good credit-standing and expecting them to co-sign the lease that I have recently signed for 12 months.
- Apt is on the 4th floor (Apt number 431) facing I-5 and Mt.Rainier with the biggest sq ft layout they offer (1293 sqft- Mt. rainier layout). Please review (https://www.apexapartments.com/) to review floor plan and all the amenities they offer.

- Following is the cost breakdown. ( I can also share lease that I have signed which is 40 page long which you can totally read before sleep)
1) Base rent (will split): $1640/ month
2) Application fee (individual): $45 one-time
3) Admin fee (will split): $200 one-time (I have already paid)
4) Amenities fee (will split): $35/ month (This is acting as amenity rental cost; they told me that we can rent common spaces i.e. club room, theatre, BBQ etc without any cost)
5) Securities deposit (will split): I have already paid one month of rent as SD so we can split once you are on board
6) Utilities (S/W/G)(will split): approx $120-$140/ month (varies every month depending upon usage)
7) Utilities (electricity)(will split): on our own (I have just created account with TPU and they have $50 one-time initiation fee which we will split and also monthly bills will get split)
8) Parking (individual): they have $60/ month reserved garage parking
9) Internet (will split): I have an Xfinity account and I am thinking of transferring it. We can discuss plans and can split the cost
10) TV: I have a newly purchased LG 42 inch smartTV that I am happy to share with you. Need to share the cost for streaming plans if we are planning to buy.
11) I don’t have a lot of furniture so I am hoping we can buy new or used one that suits apt (TV stand, Sofaset, Dining table, toaster etc; I am definitely not a loose handed money spender but I also have a job so I am fine buying stuff that makes my home look good) ( ofcourse we will get each others view and approval before buying anything)

Little bit about me:
- I am from India and came to States to pursue my Masters in Construction Management in 2015. Graduated in 2017 and working in construction company in Olympia since than.
- I have created this Google form that I am hoping you can fill up if you are interested. It's not spam so rest assure. (https://forms.gle/WaN1Xkn7Y6ZdinZd6)
- I like to think that I am an extrovert, calm minded, talkative, compassionate and a good listener.
- Vegetarian but totally fine with all sort of meat around (no live animals hopefully) as long as kitchen is getting cleaned everyday.
- I love to do parties but I also don't like mess (collage party days are over sadly). Always have a habit of cleaning after myself.

Please do reachout if you are interested. Really interested parties who can co-relate with me only.
Property for
Rent
Rent Time Frame
Per month
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Square Feet
1295 ft
Car Parking
Yes
Location
Country
United States
State/Region/Province
Washington
City
Tacoma
ZIP code
98409
Address
2424 S 41st ST
Expand Map
Your Friend’s Name *
Your Friend’s Email *
Name
Email
Message
Contact Seller
Click on the image to refresh the captcha.
  • Country
    United States
    Email
  • Contact Seller
    • Views: 7
  • Save as PDF Save as PDF
  • Report broken listing
  • View QR Code View QR Code
  • Print out the Page
Enter your report
Message *
Sign in